Beadyeye - A London based photographic agency with a global talent base specialising in Automotive PR and Marketing Sponsorship, Activation Event coverage and Motorsports

The Team
Patrick Gosling - patrickgosling@me.com
Mike Dodd - mike@mikedodd.co.uk
Chris Brown - chris.b@mac.com
George Sharman - george@georgesharman.co.uk
Nick Dungan - nick@nickdungan.co.uk
Drew Gibson - drew@drew-gibson.co.uk
Alastair Staley - alastairstaley@icloud.com